Things to know about your Fit Pro Social Hub Subscription
When using the Fit Pro Social Hub, Purchaser agrees to:
The Purchaser agrees to not share the Fit Pro Social Hub, or give access to the package, to any other 3rd party including businesses, organisations or individuals. Sharing of the Fit Pro Social Hub or its contents for any other reason than that which it is intended for is prohibited and breaches the terms of the copyright as held by Limitless Health Co.
The Purchaser agrees to pay the monthly subscription amount to be charged to the credit card used at the time of signing up, until which time they chose to cancel their subscription. The Purchaser agrees to adhere to terms of the Fit Pro Social Hub cancellation policy listed below.
When do you pay your subscription each month?
Payment is taken on the same date each month and aligns with the date you originally purchased your subscription. If your original purchase falls on a date that does not occur each month e.g. 31st, payment will be taken on the last date of the month prior to this date.
How is payment processed?
Payment is processed each month by our preferred payment gateway partner Stripe. All payments are secure and we do not retain your credit card details.
What to do if you need to update your payment information?
From time to time we understand payment information needs to be updated due to cards expiring or needing to be replaced. It is up to the Purchaser to ensure a valid card is on file for the monthly subscription fee to be charged in order to continue to gain access to your subscription. Our preferred payment gateway Stripe does have measure in place to ensure card details are update automatically, however it is recommended if there are any changes to these details you communicate these to us at least 48hrs before the payment is due to be taken.
To update your card details please contact us directly and we can arrange this for you.
What happens if your payment is late or fails?
- If you do not fully pay your fees on the due date, we will suspend your hub access until your payments are up to date and you have given us your account details.
- We will also charge you a late payment fee of $7.50 for a failed payment. This will be debited with your next month’s fee, and you authorise us to do this.
Can we change your agreement?
We may sometimes add to, change or remove our terms and conditions.
The most up-to-date terms and conditions always apply. You can find copies at your local club or on our website at www.limitlesshealthco.com.
Being notified about changes; We will give you at least 28 days’ notice of any changes, for instance by: publishing them in our newsletter or on our website or Facebook page.
Cancelling Your Subscription
Notice of your request to cancel your subscription by be provided by email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
You must give us 30 days’ notice to cancel. If a payment is due to be taken in this period you will be required to honour this payment.
Following your subscription cancellation, you will still be able to gain access to the portal to download content you have already paid for, which you are free to continue using after your subscription is cancelled.
To ensure payment does not continue past the notice period you must adhere to this term.
Your subscription can be reactivated at any time but contacting us directly.
Should you not adhere to the terms of this cancellation policy all access to the portal will be removed.